Little Things Thursday

I’m taking the suggestion from a comment earlier this week (Thanks, Brea!) to participate in a link-up to get to know other photographers.  I guess if I keep up with it, it’ll almost be like I’m doing a Project 52, huh?  But hopefully with less pressure about skipping a week if I need to!

My husband has recently decided to try making bread.  No arguments here!

f/2.2, 1/50 sec, ISO 400

f/2.2, 1/50 sec, ISO 400

f/2.2, 1/60 sec, ISO 400

f/2.2, 1/60 sec, ISO 400

f/2.2, 1/60 sec, ISO 400

f/2.2, 1/60 sec, ISO 400

f/2.2, 1/80 sec, ISO 400

f/2.2, 1/80 sec, ISO 400

Little by Little
8 thoughts on “Little Things Thursday

  1. Well, I’m glad you took sweet B’s advice to join us! So glad to have you. Your bread looks delicious and I would love a bit of that with some jam and tea!

  2. Homemade bread is absolutely the best! How sweet that your husband made it heart-shaped (or was that a happy accident)… thank you for visiting my blog and welcome to the community! 🙂

Leave a Reply

